Schedule Sharing

Set Schedule Sharing automatically by time and take free time for yourself.

You can create multiple Schedules with different times and different share options. Every Schedule remembers the share options that were chosen before you click schedule. So you can add different schedules, like share to followers, and the next one share to party.

Schedule Sharing Automatically allows you to start the sharing process for any time within the next 24 hours, or every day at a specific time.

It's a pretty simple but powerful feature. You can choose any sharing options on the SHARE tab and instead of start share immediately, as you usually did it, set a time within the next 24 hours when to start it. Also, you can create the schedule sharing what will start every day at the same time.

Computer setting: Turn Screen Savers, Sleep Modes, or other energy-saving modes off.

How to setup Schedule

I recommend you share your closet at least 3 times a day, in the morning, a day, and evening time. For the Poshmark - Share More, Sell More! That's true.

Setup 4 schedules to start sharing automatically every day at a time. Add schedules with next time: 8:00 AM, 12:00 PM, 4:00PM, 8:00 PM.

Set the sharing options as on the image:

Click the Schedule button and choose the time and click schedule. It's your computer time/timezone.

To add a new time to schedule click again the Schedule button, and set a new time.

If you have active listing more than 2000 set Continues Loop to 1 For 1000 - 1500 set Continues Loop to 2 For less 1000 set set Continues Loop to 2 Continues sharing - allows sharing closet a few times from start to end in one session.

Feel free to contact me if you would have questions don't be shy: [email protected]

Schedule details

After a schedule/alert added you can check details, by click on the schedule name.

FAQ

Can I schedule Share to Party? Yes, there are no limits on a type of sharing or other options. You can choose any sharing options available on the SHARE tab.

How many schedule actions can I add?

Up to 20 actions with different start times.

What happened if schedule sharing will start while sharing running started by me?

Nothing, the schedule sharing won't start, it will disappear.

Does it disappear if I close a browser or shutdown a computer?

No. It's safe to do it. Added schedulers are persistent.

Does it work with the close browser or on the computer turned off?

No. You have to keep your computer On with an open browser. You can minimize a browser or switch to any other program.

What time zone is the Schedule use?

It's always the time of your computer.

Rulees and suggestions:

  1. Don't forget to set the right Daily sharing limit, to avoid oversharing and share jail.

  2. Keep your computer plugged when you leave it for a long time.

  3. Disable Sleep mode on your computer. Schedule sharing won't start if computer sleep.

Have any questions? Contact us at [email protected].