See the pricing section for more information about the differences between the free and paid versions of PosherVA.
To upgrade your account to the paid version, login into a dashboard, and navigate to the Account tab, follow instructions on the page.
We offer refunds up to 7-days after your paid subscription has begun if you’re not satisfied. If you get a refund, you will lose access to the paid features your subscription unlocked. To request a refund, contact us.
If you cancel your subscription, the features your subscription unlocked will be unavailable to you after the time you’ve already paid for has expired.
Sorry, but there is currently no mobile functionality, only on the desktop Chrome browser. We are working on mobile version, subscript to our newsletter to get notified about releases
Yes, if you follow the tips that we outline (see details in documentation).
That's the recommended max number of actions per day to prevent the soft ban you closet. If you share too much, Poshmark might Soft Ban you and pause sharing for 24 hours. How much is too much sharing? We’ve found that if you share 5000-6000 times per day you are generally safe, although your mileage may vary.
Right now, PosherVA is only available for Google Chrome. You can install the Chrome browser as a second one as well, and keep it for PosherVA.
You can run one Poshmark account.
Currently, the only US, we will add Canada soon.